"Stand Under/Understand"

Watch HERE


New Video! "Stand Under/Understand" Premiers April 3

New Video! "Stand Under/Understand" Premiers April 3

'Greetings from Slambovia' to all of you ...
Thank you for being on the virtual road with us in 2020 and part of the adventure as we learned to do shows with no audience (except in the comments column). Never fear, the creative juices are flowing in the dark of winter, and this spring should be a wonder-filled renaissance of life for all of us.

Stay connected! Visit us on Facebook and our other social sites - let us know what YOU are up to. 

And, be sure to update your info on our MAILING LIST!

Stay safe everybody - Joziah, Tink, Sharkey and The Slambovian Circus of Dreams